Fern Ritchie Award - John William Clark


– Shown great promise in their chosen field

– Shown clear progression from the start

– Moving forward into their chosen industry/ further study

Charlie Stonham Award - Ashley Newton May


– Consistently worked hard to over barriers to their learning chosen industry/ further study

Huge congratulations to all students nominated, all the lovely things said by staff will be sent to them with a certificate of nomination.

Prize: A £50 voucher of choice each!

Attendance Awards

Top 5 Bexhill:

  • Joshua Haffenden
  • Matthew Hodgson
  • James Chapman
  • Darren Kay
  • Aidan Webster

Top 5 Brighton:

  • Joseph Howell
  • Alexander Rugg
  • Carla Williams-Wood
  • Eliza Milburn
  • Bradley Paddock

Top 5 online:

  • Elliott Harman
  • Hope Walters
  • Jake Webster
  • Rufus Blake
  • Che Gent

All winners will be contacted and sent their prizes – A £20 voucher of choice each!

Comments are closed